Contact us

Cisolift is located just off Highway 20 (Exit 170) only 20 minutes from Saint-Hyacinthe, and only 45 minutes from Montréal’s Louis-Hippolyte Lafontaine Bridge-Tunnel. We’re Quebec’s largest distributor of new and used scissor lifts and boom lifts.

Head office 
192, rue Sylvestre
Saint-Germain-de-Grantham
(Québec) Canada  J0C 1K0

Head office: 819-395-3838
Toll free: 1-866-475-3838
Montréal area: 514-715-3838
Fax: 819-395-3164

info@cisolift.com

.

Want to contact a specific member of the Cisolift team?

Equipment sales

Jean Laliberté
Sales Representative Outaouais, Centre-du-Québec, Montérégie, Mauricie, rive-sud de Montréal, Estrie and remote areas
jlaliberte@cisolift.com

Luc Trépanier
Sales Representative for Montréal and North Crown
ltrepanier@cisolift.com

Richard Vermette
Sales Representative for Western Canada and Ontario
rvermette@cisolift.com

Benoit Buteau
Sales Representative for Saguenay-Lac-St-Jean, Capitale-Nationale et Chaudières-Appalaches

bbuteau@cisolift.com

Service

Alain Courchesne
Technical Advisor
acourchesne@cisolift.com

François-Xavier Werquin
Service Manager
service@cisolift.com

Parts

Nicolas Bélisle
Coordinator Parts
nbelisle@cisolift.com

Shipping-Receiving

Nancy Béliveau
Purchasing & Shipping-Receiving
nbeliveau@cisolift.com

Administration

Estelle Smith
Accountant
esmith@cisolift.com

Shirley Pelletier
Administrative Assistant
admin@cisolift.com

Joëlle Blanchet
Marketing Coordinator
jblanchet@cisolift.com

Management

Pascal Leclerc
President
pleclerc@cisolift.com

Karine Toutant
Vice-president, GM
ktoutant@cisolift.com

Fill out the form below and a Cisolift representative will contact you shortly.

Business hours


MONDAY TO FRIDAY : 8h00-12h00, 13h00-17h00
SATURDAY AND SUNDAY : CLOSED

Holidays


July & August

Vacation schedule :

  • Parts’s department :
    • OPEN :
      • July 23 to 26: 8h to 12h | 13h to 17h
      • July 27: 8h to 12h
    • CLOSED :
      • July 30 to August 4
  • Workshop, Service and Administration:
    • CLOSED :
      • July 23 to 27
      • July 30 to August 4